Lancaster Management Services, Inc.
launches new not for profit

Large market services in small market centers........                                 Lancaster Management Services, Inc. launches new not for profit for kids - 4tEmbrace.......

Contact Us

Family owned, family managed, & family values
providing large market services
in small market centers.

 
 
Give us a call.... Even if it is only to say "Hi!"   1.877.757.6633
Or just drop us an email: Info@LancasterManagement.com
            
                                         Swing by the Corporate Headquarters
  Or send us a facsimilie (a "Fax")
  Lancaster Management Services, Inc.    Fax: 765-675-3650
  3745 E 150 South
   
  Tipton, IN 46072
   
   
   

 
Feel free to reach out to one of our professional sales personnel,
give them a call, o
r you can just email one of them.


Patrick
Lancaster


  PLancaster@LancasterManagement.com
President
 
Rick 
Powell

317-508-2600
  RPowell@LancasterManagement.com
Chief Financial Officer
 
Skip 
Gibbs

615-394-0187
  SGibbs@LancasterManagement.com
Vice President/Operations
 
Nikki 
Rothrock

317-796-3474
  NRothrock@LancasterManagement.com
Billing and Expense Coordinator
 
Brian 
Pearce

317-645-7093
  BPearce@LancasterManagement.com
National Operations Manager
 
Jerry
LeBlanc
760-212-7465
  JLeBlanc@LancasterManagement.com
Senior Account Executive
 
Brent 
Auler
765-860-4930
  BAuler@LancasterManagement.com
Operations Coordinator
 
Scott
Miller

850-837-9229

  SMiller@LancasterManagement.com
Account Executive

 
John 
Miralli

702-545-7174
  JMiralli@LancasterManagement.com 
Director of West Coast Operations 
 
Joe
Hawkins
317-385-8326
  JHawk@LancasterManagement.com
Sales
 
David 
Bradley

703-307-2303
  DBradley@LancasterManagement.com 
Washington D.C., City Manager
 
Melissa  
Potts 
317-442-2269
  Melissa@LancasterManagement.com
Account Executive / Account Manager
 
Steve 
Hallmark

765-210-3844
  SHallmark@LancasterManagement.com  
Regional Manager
 
Cara
Roach
317-376-9557
  Cara@LancasterManagement.com
Senior Account Manager
 
Bill
Tiedeman

317-448-8467
  BTiedeman@LancasterManagement.com
Midwest Regional Manager 
 
Amanda 
Stratton 
801-652-5477
  AStratton@LancasterManagement.com
Account Manager
 
Will 
Little

615-260-2354
  WLittle@LancasterManagement.com 
Nashville City Manager
    Tori
Kirk
317-376-9557
  TKirk@lancstermanagement.com
Account Coordinator
   
Mike 
Burlile 
702-371-6681
  MBurlile@LancasterManagement.com
Orlando Area Manager
 

 
   
Alden 
Jones

210-290-2293
  AJones@LancasterManagement.com  
San Antonio/Austin Area Manager
 

 
   
Kary 
Hyed

404-858-1930
  KHyed@LancasterManagement.com 
Atlanta Area Manager
 

 
   
Jeremy 
Daniels

765-513-6966
  JDaniels@LancasterManagement.com 
Ohio Area Manager
 

 
   
Chat
Woodliff

832-335-1865
  CWoodliff@LancasterManagement.com
Dallas/Houston City Manager  
           
 
 



Portfolio     |     Storage     |     Locations     |     Events    |     I&D Services     |     Transportation     |     Contact Us